V-Day hockey

December 31, 2010

Muktobihango and Dinaj-pur DSA won their respective matches in the Dhaka Bank Victory Day Hockey tournament at Maulana Bhasani Hockey Stadium yesterday.
Muktobihango handed a 4-0 defeat to Bangladesh Police with Tuhin, Habul, Chandan and Niloy scoring one goal apiece.
Dinajpur routed Armanitola 9-1 with Al Mamum striking three goals while Rocky, Siham, Khairul, Yakub and Nahid scored one goal each for the winners.

Courtesy of The Daily Star

Advertisement Area


Got something to say?

You must be logged in to post a comment.